ALLEMEERSCH WERKHUIZEN NV
Leerlooierijstraat 4
8600 Diksmuide-Kaaskerke

TEL: 051/59 10 30
FAX: 051/57 05 23
E-MAIL: info@allemeersch.be

Contact Personen:

Betty Allemeersch

Betty Allemeersch

 

Tel.: 051/591036

GSM: 0473/640633

Mail: betty@allemeersch.be

 

Gedelegeerd bestuurder

Aankoop/personeel/financiën

 

 

 

 

Marino Vandenbussche

 

Tel.: 051/591033

GSM: 0475/797836

Mail: marino.vandenbussche@allemeersch.be

 

Verantwoordelijke verkoop

 

 

Hannes Verduyn

Hannes Verduyn

 

Tel.: 051/591032

Mail: hannes.verduyn@allemeersch.be

 

Verantwoordelijke kwaliteit

   

 

Wim Vandamme

Wim Vandamme

 

Tel.: 051/591031

Mail: wim.vandamme@allemeersch.be

 

Verantwoordelijke planning

   

 

Bianca Deschacht

Bianca Deschacht

 

Tel.: 051/591030

Mail: bianca.deschacht@allemeersch.be

 

Assistentie planning

   

 

Adelson Buffel

Adelson Buffel

 

Tel.: 051/591037

Mail: adelson@allemeersch.be

 

Verantwoordelijke transport en verpakking